Nothing Less Than Excellence

District Evaluations Advisory Committee

 

2018-19 District Evaluation Advisory Committee (DEAC)

Members and Email Addresses

 

Anthony Barry: Anthony.Barry@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer Blevins: Jennifer.Blevins@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Christopher Conklin: Christopher.Conklin@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer Fischer: Jennifer.Fischer@edison.12.nj.us

 

Debra Gulick: debra.gulick@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Baninder Mahabir: Baninder.Mahabir@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Shannon Marasco: Shannon.Marasco@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Carol Martinez: Carol.Martinez@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Beth Moroney: Beth.Moroney@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Catherine Pellicane: Catherine.Pellicane@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Shivi Prasad-Madhukar: shivi.prasad-madhukar@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Paul Saxton: Paul.Saxton@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Harriet Sideris: Harriet.Sideris@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Melissa Wertz: Melissa.Wertz@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Diane Wilton: Diane.Wilton@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Nicholas Zecchino: Nicholas.Zecchino@edison.k12.nj.us