Nothing Less Than Excellence

Content Area Supervisors

OFFICE OF CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION

CONTENT SUPERVISORS

 

Edison has a talented group of content supervisors.   If you have questions regarding curriculum or

instruction, please contact one of the following.
 
 Supervisor Assignments
     
    

DISTRICT WIDE

Content

Supervisor

Extension

Email Address

World Language - 6-12 Dr. Frank Ruggiero 24947 frank.ruggiero@edison.k12.nj.us

World Language - ESL

Nirav Lad

24989

Nirav.Lad@edison.k12.nj.us

Visual and Performing Arts

Thomas White

24933

Thomas.White@edison.k12.nj.us

Health/Physical Education (K-12)

Jeffrey DiCocco

24936

jeffrey.dicocco@edison.k12.nj.us

Special Programs/ Director of AVID

Kristen Tsaoys

35251

Kristen.Tsaoys@edison.k12.nj.us

21st Century Skills

Nicole Halpin

24941

nicole.halpin@edison.k12.nj.us

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL SUPERVISORS

Schools

Supervisor

Extension

Email Address

Ben Franklin, Woodbrook, Washington 

Maritza Mosley-Aviles           

24932

m.mosley-aviles@edison.k12.nj.us

Martin Luther King, John Marshall, James Madison Intermediate

Douglas Stokes

24206

Douglas.Stokes@edison.k12.nj.us

Lindeneau, James Monroe, Menlo Park

Annamarie Gil

24931

Annamarie.gil@edison.k12.nj.us

James Madison Primary, Lincoln, Lindeneau

Patti Ellermann    

24213

Patricia.Ellermann@edison.k12.nj.us

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL SUPERVISORS

Content

Supervisor

Extension

Email Address

Science

Janice Perlin

31031

janice.perlin@edison.k12.nj.us

Social Studies

Shannon Marasco

31028

shannon.marasco@edison.k12.nj.us

English

Lisa Dunn

31030

Lisa.Dunn@edison.k12.nj.us

Math

Samantha Grimaldi

31027

Samantha.Grimaldi@edison.k12.nj.us

Special Education, Speech Therapists

Nancy Sica

31029

Nancy.Sica@edison.k12.nj.us

  

HIGH SCHOOL SUPERVISORS

Content

Supervisor

Extension

Email Address

English

Harriet Sideris

35227/22850

Harriet.Sideris@edison.k12.nj.us

Mathematics

Elizabeth Lell

35255/22818

Elizabeth.Lell@edison.k12.nj.us

Science

Laurie Maier

35246/22842

Laurie.Maier@edison.k12.nj.us

Social Studies

Mark DiGiovacchino

35247/22841

Mark.DiGiovacchino@edison.k12.nj.us

Special Education

Allison Hines

35248/22867

Alison.Hines@edison.k12.nj.us

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISORS

Schools

Supervisor

Extension

Email

FDR, James Madison Intermediate, James Madison Primary, Washington, Related Services, Contracted Services

Dawn Netzel

24924

Dawn.Netzel@edison.k12.nj.us

Edison HS, John P Stevens HS, James Monroe.

Kate Gousman

24937

Kate.Gousman@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Ben Franklin, EELC, John Marshall, Lincoln, Lindeneau, Menlo Park, Woodbrook

Alison Hines

 

Alison.Hines@edison.k12.nj.us

Martin Luther King, Herbert Hoover MS, John Adams MS, Thomas Jefferson MS, Woodrow Wilson MS Nancy Sica   Nancy.Sica@edison.k12.nj.us
 

ATHLETIC SUPERVISORS

Schools

Supervisor

Extension

Email

Woodrow Wilson MS,
John Adams MS,
John P. Stevens HS

Argiris Hristrofis

22843

argiris.hristrofis@edison.k12.nj.us

Herbert Hoover, MS,
Thomas Jefferson MS,
Edison HS

David Sandaal

35261

david.sandaal@edison.k12.nj.us

 

   

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR SUPERVISORS

Schools

Supervisor

Extension

Email

John P. Stevens, HS, Woodrow Wilson MS, John Adams MS, FDR, JMP, JMI, Martin Luther King, Menlo Park, Woodbrook

Brian Glassberg

22829

Brian.Glassberg@edison.k12.nj.us

Edison HS, Herbert Hoover MS,
Thomas Jefferson MS, Lincoln, Washington, Benjamin Franklin,
John Marshall, James Monroe, Lindeneau,

Dr. Diane Braungard-Galayda

35236

Diane.Braungard@edison.k12.nj.us