Nothing Less Than Excellence

Content Area Supervisors

OFFICE OF CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION

CONTENT SUPERVISORS

 

Edison has a talented group of content supervisors.   If you have questions regarding curriculum or

instruction, please contact one of the following.
 
 Supervisor Assignments
     
    

DISTRICT WIDE

Content

Supervisor

Extension

Email Address

World Language

 Nirav Lad

24989

Nirav.Lad@edison.k12.nj.us

Visual and Performing Arts

Roger Vroom

24933

Roger.Vroom@edison.k12.nj.us

Health/Physical Education (K-12)

Argiris Hristofis 

24936

Argiris.Hristofis@edison.k12.nj.us

Special Programs/ Director of AVID

Kristen Tsaoys

35251

Kristen.Tsaoys@edison.k12.nj.us

21st Century Skills

Nicole Halpin

24941

nicole.halpin@edison.k12.nj.us

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL SUPERVISORS

Schools

Supervisor

Extension

Email Address

Washington, Woodbrook

TBD

24932

 

Martin Luther King, John Marshall, Menlo Park

Douglas Stokes

24206

Douglas.Stokes@edison.k12.nj.us

Lindeneau, James Monroe, Menlo Park

Dena Feldman

24931

Dena.Feldman@edison.k12.nj.us

James Madison Primary, Lincoln

Patti Ellermann    

24213

Patricia.Ellermann@edison.k12.nj.us

Benjamin Franklin, James Madison Intermediate

Maritza Mosley-Aviles

24939

Maritza.Mosley-Aviles@edison.k12.nj.us

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL SUPERVISORS

Content

Supervisor

Extension

Email Address

Science

Laura Wessel-Darrah

31031

laura.wessel-darrah@edison.k12.nj.us

Social Studies

Shannon Marasco

31028

shannon.marasco@edison.k12.nj.us

English

Lisa Dunn

31030

Lisa.Dunn@edison.k12.nj.us

Math

Samantha Grimaldi

31027

Samantha.Grimaldi@edison.k12.nj.us

Special Education, Speech Therapists

Nancy Sica

31029

Nancy.Sica@edison.k12.nj.us

  

HIGH SCHOOL SUPERVISORS

Content

Supervisor

Extension

Email Address

English

Harriet Sideris

35227/22850

Harriet.Sideris@edison.k12.nj.us

Mathematics

Elizabeth Lell

35255/22818

Elizabeth.Lell@edison.k12.nj.us

Science

Laurie Maier

35246/22842

Laurie.Maier@edison.k12.nj.us

Social Studies

Mark DiGiovacchino

35247/22841

Mark.DiGiovacchino@edison.k12.nj.us

Special Education

TBD

35248/22867

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISORS

Schools

Supervisor

Extension

Email

James Madison Primary, James Madison Intermediate, Martin Luther King, John Marshall, Benjamin Franklin, Related Services, Contracted Services

Dawn Netzel

24924

Dawn.Netzel@edison.k12.nj.us

James Monroe, Woodbrook, Menlo Park, Washington, Lincoln, Lindeneau

Erin Madara

24937

Erin.Madara@edison.k12.nj.us

 

FDR, EELC, Preschool Programs

Catherine Swayze

37295/36115

Catherine.Swayze@edison.k12.nj.us

 

ATHLETIC SUPERVISORS

Schools

Supervisor

Extension

Email

Woodrow Wilson MS,
John Adams MS,
John P. Stevens HS

Kathleen McKean

22843

Kathleen.McKean@edison.k12.nj.us

Herbert Hoover, MS,
Thomas Jefferson MS,
Edison HS

Jeffrey DiCocco

35261

Jeffrey.DiCocco@edison.k12.nj.us

 

   

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR SUPERVISORS

Schools

Supervisor

Extension

Email

John P. Stevens, HS, Woodrow Wilson MS, John Adams MS, FDR, JMP, JMI, Martin Luther King, Menlo Park, Woodbrook

Brian Glassberg

22829

Brian.Glassberg@edison.k12.nj.us

Edison HS, Herbert Hoover MS,
Thomas Jefferson MS, Lincoln, Washington, Benjamin Franklin,
John Marshall, James Monroe, Lindeneau,

Dr. Diane Braungard-Galayda

35236

Diane.Braungard@edison.k12.nj.us