Nothing Less Than Excellence

School Board Schedule

Board of Education Meeting Schedule

 

The Edison Township Board of Education designates the dates for the regular public action meetings and caucus meetings of the Board of Education as listed below:
 
BUDGET HEARING
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
 
REORGANIZATION MEETING
Monday, January 4, 2021 at 7:00PM  - Education Center
 
 
 CAUCUS MEETINGS
 
 
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 7:00PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 7:00PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 7:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:00PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 7:00PM  CANCELLED
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 7:00PM - Edison HS
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 7:00PM  - John P. Stevens HS
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 7:00PM - Edison HS
 
PUBLIC ACTION MEETINGS
 
  • John P Stevens HS - Monday, January 27, 2020 at 7:00PM
  • Edison HS - Monday, February 24, 2020 at 7:00PM 
  • John P Stevens HS - Monday, March 23, 2020 at 7:00PM
  • Edison HS - Monday, April 27, 2020 at 7:00PM
  • Education Center Budget Hearing/Personnel Approval - Wednesday, May 6, 2019 at 6:00PM
  • John P Stevens HS - Monday, May 18, 2020 at 7:00PM
  • Zoom Meeting - Monday, June 15, 2020 at 6:00PM
  • Education Center - Monday, July 20, 2020 at 5:00PM
  • Education Center - Monday, August 24, 2020 at 5:00PM
  • John P Stevens HS - Monday, September 21, 2020 at 6:00PM
  • Edison HS - Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM 
  • John P. Stevens HS - Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 7:00PM 
  • Edison HS - Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at 7:00PM
  • Edison HS -  Reorganization Meeting - Monday, January 4, 2021 at 7:00PM*

     * indicates meeting has been revised

                                                                                                   

School Locations:

Edison High School - 50 Boulevard of Eagles, Edison NJ

John P. Stevens High School - 855 Grove Ave, Edison, NJ

 

Budget Hearing & Personnel Approval Meeting 

Summer Meetings Held at the Education Center