Nothing Less Than Excellence

School Board Schedule

Board of Education Meeting Schedule - 2021-2022

 

The Edison Township Board of Education designates the dates for the regular public action meetings and caucus meetings of the Board of Education as listed below:
 
BUDGET HEARING/PERSONNEL REAPPOINTMENTS
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
 
REORGANIZATION MEETING
Monday, January 3, 2022 
 
 CAUCUS MEETINGS
 
 
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 7:00PM @ John P. Stevens High School
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 7:00PM @ Edison High School   CANCELLED
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 7:00PM @ John P. Stevens High School
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 7:00PM @ Edison High School
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 7:00PM @ John P. Stevens High School
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 7:00PM  @ Edison High School
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 7:00PM @ John P. Stevens High School
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 7:00PM @ Edison High School
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 7:00PM @ John P. Stevens High School
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 7:00PM @ Edison High School
 
PUBLIC ACTION MEETINGS
 
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 7:00PM @ John P. Stevens High School
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 6:00PM @ Edison High School *   TIME CHANGE
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 7:00PM @ John P. Stevens High School
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 7:00PM @ Edison High School
  • Budget Hearing/Personnel Reappointments - Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 7:00PM @ John P. Stevens HS 
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 7:00PM @ John P. Stevens High School
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 7:00PM @ Edison High School
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 7:00PM @ John P. Stevens High School
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 7:00PM @ Edison High School
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 7:00PM @ John P. Stevens High School
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 7:00 PM @ Edison High School
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at 7:00PM @ John P. Stevens High School
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 7:00PM @ Edison High School
  • Reorganization Meeting - Monday, January 3, 2022 at 7:00PM @ John P. Stevens High School

     * indicates meeting has been revised

                                                                                                   

School Locations:

Edison High School - 50 Boulevard of the Eagles, Edison NJ

John P. Stevens High School - 855 Grove Ave, Edison, NJ