Nothing Less Than Excellence

Calendars

First page of the PDF file: Approved-2022-2023SchoolYearCalendar_1_1

 

Approved School Calendars

Click calendar icon to the left or below link to view the 2022-2023 School Year Calendar

Calendar Archive:  2021-2022 

District Meetings Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Public Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed.
James Monroe Elementary School, 7 Sharp Road, Edison, NJ 08837
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3