Nothing Less Than Excellence

Calendars

2020-2021 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: Revised10-2020-2020-2021SchoolYearCalendar2_1

District Meetings Calendar

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Board of Education Caucus Meeting
-
Edison HS - 50 Boulevard of the Eagles, Edison, NJ 08817
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Public Meeting
-
Edison HS - 50 Boulevard of the Eagles, Edison, NJ 08817
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1