•  
    Edison High School AVID Site Team (2018-19)
     

     

     

     

    Ms. Debra Gulick

     

    Chief Academic Officer-Secondary

     

    debra.gulick@edison.k12.nj.us

    Ms. Kristen Tsaoys

    Supervisor of Academic Programs/District Director of AVID

     kristen.tsaoys@edison.k12.nj.us

    Ms. Rachel Rotella

     

     

    AVID EHS Site Coordinator

     

     

    rachel.rotella@edison.k12.nj.us

    Mr. Charles Ross

     

     

    EHS Principal

     

     

    charles.ross@edison.k12.nj.us

     

     

    Mr. Joseph Ferrara

    Administrator 

     

    joseph.ferrara@edison.k12.nj.us    

      

    Ms. Rachel Rotella

    AVID counselor

     rachel.rotella@edison.k12.nj.us

     

    Ms. Jennine Duggan  

     

    Special Ed. Science/AVID teacher

     

    jennine.duggan@edison.k12.nj.us

     

    Ms. Elizabeth Fedowitz

    Spanish/AVID teacher

     

     

    elizabeth.fedowitz@edison.k12.nj.us

     

     

    Ms. Amanda Gonczi

    Math/AVID teacher

     

    amanda.gonczi@edison.k12.nj.us

     

    Mr. Matthew McGuigan

    Math/AVID teacher

    matthew.mcguigan@edison.k12.nj.us

     

    Ms. Kathleen Stellakis

     

    Science/AVID teacher

     

    kathleen.stellakis@edison.12.nj.us                                                

    Mr. Jonathan Clark
     
     
     Latin/AVID teacher  jonathan.clark@edison.k12.nj.us
    Ms. Lynne Tierney
     
     
    Business Ed./AVID teacher   lynne.tierney@edison.k12.nj.us
    Ms. Allyson Weintraub
     
     
     Engish/AVID teacher allyson.weintraub@edison.k12.nj.us
     avid new logo