• Edison High School Counseling Department
     
     
     
    Supervisor of Guidance: Dr. Diane Braungard-Galayda
     
    School Counselors
     
     
    Andrew Barone           Ms. Mendo          
     
    Mr. Andrew Barone                                       Mrs. Martha Pinto
    Andrew.Barone@edison.k12.nj.us                  Martha.Pinto@edison.k12.nj.us        
    732-650-5239                                                         732-650-5241  
     
     
     
    Mrs. Muglia       panaro  
     
    Mrs. Sinyee Muglia                                          Mrs. Nicole Panaro
    Sinyee.Muglia@edison.k12.nj.us                       Nicole.Panaro@edison.k12.nj.us         
    732-650-5238                                                 732-650-5233 
     
     
                                        
       
        Mrs. Rachel Rotella                          BLonsdale
     
      Mrs. Rachel Rotella                                                  Ms. Brittany Lonsdale
      Rachel.Rotella@edison.k12.nj.us                       Brittany.Lonsdale@edison.k12.nj.us
      732-650-5217                                                       732-650-5234
    Ms. Kimberly Zavistoski (Mrs. Rotella's sub)
      
     
     
      
    Gupta              Mr. Alexander
     
    Mrs. Brenda Gupta                                                Mr. Thomas Alexander
    732-650-5235                                                          732-650-5236            
     
     College Counselors
     
            Ms. Agmana               Ms. Sieminski
     
          Ms. Eleanor Agmana                                   Ms. Laurie Sieminski
              Eleanor.Agmana@edison.k12.nj.us                  Laurie.Sieminski@edison.k12.nj.us
              732-650-5250                                                     732-650-5224                         
     
     
     
    Counseling Support Staff
     
    Ms. Nancy Tortajada
    Administrative Assistant
    732-650-5230
     
    Ms. Josephine Jencsik
    Administrative Assistant
    732-650-5232
     
    Ms. Sherry Curtin
    Administrative Assistant
    7320-650-5231