Washington Elementary School

312 Pierson Avenue | Edison | New Jersey 08837 | Phone: (732) 452-4900
Calendar Parent Portal Staff Directory

PRIMARY & INTERMEDIATE AUTISTIC CLASSES
nicole
 
 PA 1: Room 1
Mrs. Nicole Ribaudo, teacher
Nicole.Ribaudo@edison.k12.nj.us
 Donna
 
Mrs. Donna Bartus, Paraprofessional
Donna.Bartus@edison.k12.nj.us
 
Sajida
Mrs. Sajida Arshad, Paraprofessional
Sajida.Arshad@edison.k12.nj.us
 Marion
 
 
PA-2: Room 2
Mrs. Marion Petraccaro, teacher
Marion.Petraccaro@edison.k12.nj.us
 Lesley
 
Mrs. Lesley Serenyi, Paraprofessional
Lesley.Serenyi@edison.k12.nj.us

Debbie
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Debra Dempsey, Paraprofessional
Debra.Dempsey@edison.k12.nj.us
 
 
Beth
 
 
 
 
IA: Room 6
Mrs. Elizabeth Tybus, teacher
Elizabeth.Tybus@edison.k12.nj.us
Saadia
 
 
 
Mrs. Saadia Rahman, Paraprofessional
Saadia.Rahman@edison.k12.nj.us
 
 
                                                                                               
 peggy
 
 
 
Mrs. Peggy Russo, Paraprofessional
Margaret.Russo@edison.k12.nj.us