Edison Township Public Schools

312 Pierson Avenue | Edison | New Jersey 08837 | Phone: (732) 452-4900
Calendar Parent Portal Staff Directory

OFFICE OF CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION

CONTENT SUPERVISORS

 

Edison has a talented group of content supervisors.   If you have questions regarding curriculum or instruction, please contact one of the following.

 

SCHOOLS:  John P. Stevens HS, John Adams MS and Woodrow Wilson MS

Content

Supervisor

Email Address

English

Harriet Sideris

Harriet.Sideris@edison.k12.nj.us

Mathematics

Elizabeth Lell

Elizabeth.Lell@edison.k12.nj.us

Science

Hope Benson

Hope.Benson@edison.k12.nj.us

Social Studies

Jonathan Miller

Jonathan.Miller@edison.k12.nj.us

World Language

Virginia Santoro

Virginia.Santoro@edison.k12.nj.us

Visual and Performing Arts

Robert Pispecky

Robert.Pispecky@edison.k12.nj.us

Health/Physical Education (K-12)

James Muldowney

James.Muldowney@edison.k12.us

Counseling

TBD

TBD

Athletic Supervisor (Sports)

Kathleen McKean

Kathleen.McKean@edison.k12.nj.us

 

SCHOOLS:  Edison HS, Thomas Jefferson MS and Herbert Hoover MS

Content

Supervisor

Email Address

English

Lisa Dunn

Lisa.Dunn@edison.k12.nj.us

Mathematics

Denis Sheeran

Denis.Sheeran@edison.k12.nj.us

Science

Laurie Maier

Laurie.Maier@edison.k12.nj.us

Social Studies

Martin Malague

Martin.Malague@edison.k12.nj.us

World Language

Virginia Santoro

Virginia.Santoro@edison.k12.nj.us

Visual and Performing Arts

Robert Pispecky

Robert.Pispecky@edison.k12.nj.us

Health/Physical Education (K-5)

James Muldowney

James.Muldowney@edison.k12.nj.us

Counseling

Dr. Diane Braungard-Galayda

Diane.Braungard@edison.k12.nj.us

Athletic Supervisor  (Sports)

Jefferey DiCocco

Jefferey.DiCocco@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Elementary Schools

Supervisor

Email

James Monroe, Lincoln, John Marshall, Menlo Park

Sara Bright

Sara.Bright@edison.k12.nj.us

EELC/FDR Preschool, James Madison Intermediate, James Madison Primary, Martin Luther King

Mary Mavroudas

Mary.Mavroudas@edison.k12.nj.us

Ben Franklin, Lindeneau, Washington, Woodbrook

TBD TBD

 

Special Education

Supervisor

Email

James Madison (Intermediate and Primary), FDR, EELC (Preschool), Ben Franklin, John Marshall, Martin Luther King

Dawn Netzel

Dawn.Netzel@edison.k12.nj.us

John P. Stevens HS, Woodrow Wilson MS, John Adams MS

TBD

TBD

Edison HS, Herbert Hoover MS, Thomas Jefferson MS

Cathy Swayze

Catherine.Swayze@edison.k12.nj.us

James Monroe, Woodbrook , Menlo Park, Washington, Lincoln, Lindeneau, and Speech Therapists

Andrew Brandon

Andrew.Brandon@edison.k12.nj.us