OFFICE OF CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION

CONTENT SUPERVISORS

 

Edison has a talented group of content supervisors.   If you have questions regarding curriculum or

instruction, please contact one of the following.
 
 Supervisor Assignments - 2015/2016
     
    

DISTRICT WIDE

Content

Supervisor

Extension

Email Address

World Language

Virginia Santoro

4989

virginia.santoro@edison.k12.nj.us

Visual and Performing Arts

Robert Pispecky

4933

robert.pispecky@edison.k12.nj.us

Health/Physical Education (K-5)

James Muldowney

4936

james.muldowney@edison.k12.nj.us

Special Programs/ Director of AVID

Tara Campos

5251

tara.campos@edison.k12.nj.us

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL SUPERVISORS

Schools

Supervisor

Extension

Email Address

JMI/JMP, Lindeneau

Steve Figurelli

4932

steven.figurelli@edison.k12.nj.us

Lincoln, John Marshall

Cyndi Tufaro

 

cynthia.tufaro@edison.k12.nj.us

Woodbrook, James Monroe

Dena Feldman

4931

dena.feldman@edison.k12.nj.us

Washington, Martin Luther King

Patti Ellermann    

 

patricia.ellermann@edison.k12.nj.us

Benjamin Franklin, Menlo Park

Lashay Johnson

4939

lashay.johnson@edison.k12.nj.us

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL SUPERVISORS

Content

Supervisor

Extension

Email Address

Science

Regina Arnold

3031

regina.arnold@edison.k12.nj.us

Social Studies

Jennifer Blevins

3028

jennifer.blevins@edison.k12.nj.us

English

Lisa Dunn

3030

lisa.dunn@edison.k12.nj.us

Math

Jennifer Martins

3027

jennifer.martins@edison.k12.nj.us

Special Education, Speech Therapists

Cathy Swayze

3029

catherine.swayze@edison.k12.nj.us

  

HIGH SCHOOL SUPERVISORS

Content

Supervisor

Extension

Email Address

English

Harriet Sideris

5227/2850

harriet.sideris@edison.k12.nj.us

Mathematics

Elizabeth Lell

5255/2818

Elizabeth.lell@edison.k12.nj.us

Science

Laurie Maier

5246/2842

laurie.maier@edison.k12.nj.us

Social Studies

Martin Malague

5247/2841

martin.malague@edison.k12.nj.us

Edison High/
John P. Stevens

Nancy Sica

5248/2867

nancy.sica@edison.k12.nj.us


SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISORS

Schools

Supervisor

Extension

Email

EELC, FDR, James Madison Primary, James Madison Intermediate, Martin Luther King, John Marshall, Benjamin Franklin

Dawn Netzel

4924

dawn.netzel@edison.k12.nj.us

James Monroe, Woodbrook, Menlo Park, Washington, Lincoln, Lindeneau

Erin Madara

4937

erin.madara@edison.k12.nj.us

 

 

ATHLETIC SUPERVISORS

Schools

Supervisor

Extension

Email

Woodrow Wilson MS,
John Adams MS,
John P. Stevens HS

Kathleen McKean

2843

kathleen.mckean@edison.k12.nj.us

Herbert Hoover, MS,
Thomas Jefferson MS,
Edison HS

Jeffrey DiCocco

5261

jeffrey.dicocco@edison.k12.nj.us

 

 
  

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR SUPERVISORS

Schools

Supervisor

Extension

Email

John P. Stevens, HS, Woodrow Wilson MS, John Adams MS, FDR, JMP, JMI, Martin Luther King, Menlo Park, Woodbrook

TBD

2829

TBD

Edison HS, Herbert Hoover MS,
Thomas Jefferson MS, Lincoln, Washington, Benjamin Franklin,
John Marshall, James Monroe, Lindeneau,

Dr. Diane Braungard-Galayda

5236

diane.braungard@edison.k12.nj.us

  
  
CLOSE