Edison Township Public Schools

312 Pierson Avenue | Edison | New Jersey 08837 | Phone: (732) 452-4900
Calendar Parent Portal Staff Directory

Board of Education Meeting Schedule
 
The Edison Township Board of Education designates the dates for the regular public action meetings and caucus meetings of the Board of Education as listed below:
 
REORGANIZATION MEETING
April 28, 2014 - 6:00PM at the Education Center 
 
 SPECIAL PUBLIC MEETING(S)
 April 16, 2014 - 7:00PM at the Education Center
May 7, 2014 - 7:00PM at the Education Center 
 
 CAUCUS MEETINGS
 
Education Center – [EC] 312 Pierson Avenue, Edison
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2013 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2013 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2013 at 7:00PM 
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2013 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2014 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2014 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 7:00PM
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 7:00PM - CANCELLED
PUBLIC ACTION MEETINGS
  • J Marshall ES -  Monday, May 20, 2013 at 7:00PM
  • J Madison PS -  Monday, June 24, 2013 at 7:00PM
  • Education Center** -  Monday, July 29, 2013 at 7:00PM
  • Education Center** -  Monday, August 26, 2013 at 7:00PM
  • Woodbrook ES -  Monday, September 30, 2013 at 7:00PM
  • Edison HS -  Monday, October 14, 2013 at 7:00PM
  • Lincoln ES -  Monday, November 25, 2013 at 7:00PM
  • JP Stevens HS -  Monday, December 16, 2013 at 7:00PM
  • Lindeneau ES -  Monday, January 27, 2014 at 7:00PM
  • Edison HS -  Monday, February 24, 2014 at 7:00PM
  • J Madison Intermediate -  Monday, March 31, 2014 at 7:00PM
  • Education Center -  Monday, April 28, 2014 at 7:00PM 

                                                                                                    School Locations:

 
Edison High School - 50 Boulevard of Eagles, Edison NJ
John P. Stevens High School - 855 Grove Ave, Edison, NJ
John Marshall Elementary School - 15 Cornell Street, Edison, NJ
James Madison Primary School - 840 New Dover Road, Edison, NJ
Woodbrook Elementary School - 15 Robin Road, Edison, NJ
Lincoln Elementary School - 53 Brookville Road, Edison, NJ
Lindeneau Elementary School - 50 Blossom Street, Edison, NJ
James Madison Intermediate School - 838 New Dover Road, Edison, NJ

 
**Summer Meetings Held at the Education Center