Edison Township Public Schools

312 Pierson Avenue | Edison | New Jersey 08837 | Phone: (732) 452-4900
Calendar Parent Portal Staff Directory
Board of Education Meeting Schedule
 
The Edison Township Board of Education designates the dates for the regular public action meetings and caucus meetings of the Board of Education as listed below:
 
REORGANIZATION MEETING
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 at the Education Center 
 
 SPECIAL PUBLIC MEETING(S)
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at the Education Center
 
 CAUCUS MEETINGS
 
Education Center – [EC] 312 Pierson Avenue, Edison
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2015 at 7:00PM
PUBLIC ACTION MEETINGS
  • Washington ES - Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • John Marshall ES - Monday, February 23, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • JP Stevens HS - Monday, March 30, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Herbert Hoover MS - Monday, April 27, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • JP Stevens HS - Monday May 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Edison HS - Monday, June 15, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Education Center - Monday, July 27, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Education Center - Monday, August 24, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Herbert Hoover MS - Monday, September 21, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Woodbrook ES - Monday, October 19, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Thomas Jefferson MS - Monday, November 23, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • Martin Luther King ES - Monday, December 21, 2015 at 7:00PM

                                                                                                    School Locations:

 
Edison High School - 50 Boulevard of Eagles, Edison NJ
John P. Stevens High School - 855 Grove Ave, Edison, NJ
Herbert Hoover Middle School - 174 Jackson Avenue, Edison, NJ 
Thomas Jefferson MS - 450 Division Street, Edison, NJ 
Woodrow Wilson Middle School - 50 Woodrow Wilson Drive, Edison, NJ
Martin Luther King ES - 285 Tingley Lane, Edison, NJ
Woodbrook ES - 15 Robin Road, Edison, NJ
 
**Summer Meetings Held at the Education Center