Board of Education Meeting Schedule
 
The Edison Township Board of Education designates the dates for the regular public action meetings and caucus meetings of the Board of Education as listed below:
 
REORGANIZATION MEETING
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 at the Education Center 
 
 SPECIAL PUBLIC MEETING(S)
 
 CAUCUS MEETINGS
 
Education Center – [EC] 312 Pierson Avenue, Edison
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
PUBLIC ACTION MEETINGS
  • Edison HS - Monday, January 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Lindeneau ES - Monday, February 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • John Adams MS - Monday, March 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • JP Stevens HS - Monday, April 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Ben Franklin ES - Monday May 23, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Edison HS - Monday, June 20, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Education Center - Monday, July 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Education Center - Monday, August 22, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Woodrow Wilson MS - Monday, September 26, 2015 at 7:00PM
  • James Monroe ES - Monday, October 24, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • Washington ES - Monday, November 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
  • James Madison Intermediate - Monday, December 19, 2016 at 7:00PM

                                                                                                    School Locations:

 
Edison High School - 50 Boulevard of Eagles, Edison NJ
John P. Stevens High School - 855 Grove Ave, Edison, NJ
Herbert Hoover Middle School - 174 Jackson Avenue, Edison, NJ 
Thomas Jefferson MS - 450 Division Street, Edison, NJ 
Woodrow Wilson Middle School - 50 Woodrow Wilson Drive, Edison, NJ
Martin Luther King ES - 285 Tingley Lane, Edison, NJ
Woodbrook ES - 15 Robin Road, Edison, NJ
 
**Summer Meetings Held at the Education Center