Board of Education Meeting Schedule
 
The Edison Township Board of Education designates the dates for the regular public action meetings and caucus meetings of the Board of Education as listed below:
 
REORGANIZATION MEETING
 
 
 CAUCUS MEETINGS
 
Education Center – [EC] 312 Pierson Avenue, Edison
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
PUBLIC ACTION MEETINGS
  • Menlo Park ES - Monday, January 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • James Monroe ES - Monday, February 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Thomas Jefferson MS - Monday, March 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Martin Luther King ES - Monday, April 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Education Center Budget Hearing - Wednesday, May 03, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • John P. Stevens HS - Monday, May 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Edison HS - Monday, June 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Education Center - Monday, July 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Education Center - Monday, August 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Herbert Hoover MS - Monday, September 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • James Madison Primary - Monday, October 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Lincoln ES - Monday, November 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • John Adams MS - Monday, December 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Education Center Reorganization Meeting - Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 7:00PM

                                                                                                    School Locations:

 
Edison High School - 50 Boulevard of Eagles, Edison NJ
John P. Stevens High School - 855 Grove Ave, Edison, NJ
Herbert Hoover Middle School - 174 Jackson Avenue, Edison, NJ 
John Adams Middle School - 1081 New Dover Road, Edison, NJ
Thomas Jefferson Middle School - 450 Division Street, Edison, NJ 
Woodrow Wilson Middle School - 50 Woodrow Wilson Drive, Edison, NJ
Ben Franklin Elementary School - 2485 Woodbridge Avenue, Edison, NJ
James Madison Intermediate School - 838 New Dover Road, Edison, NJ
James Madison Primary School - 840 New Dover Road, Edison, NJ
James Monroe Elementary School - 7 Sharp Road, Edison, NJ 
John Marshall Elementary School - 15 Cornell Street, Edison, NJ
Lincoln Elementary School - 53 Brookville Road, Edison, NJ 
Lindeneau Elementary School - 50 Blossom Street, Edison, NJ
Martin Luther King Elementary School - 285 Tingley Lane, Edison, NJ
Menlo Park Elementary School - 155 Monroe Street, Edison, NJ
Washington Elementary School - 153 Winthrop Road, Edison, NJ
Woodbrook Elementary School - 15 Robin Road, Edison, NJ 

 
**Summer Meetings Held at the Education Center
CLOSE